Cases

Your location:Home > Cases
Customer case display
Feirui measurement and control is a software enterprise in Shanghai, which has a number of independent intellectual property products, and Shanghai high-wage technology achievements transformation projects, as well as China's innovation fund projects. Many power environment monitoring systems developed by Fei Rui, such as power environment monitoring system of computer room, temperature monitoring system of medical refrigerator, temperature and humidity monitoring system of warehouse, are advanced in technology and stable in operation, and are well received by the majority of users.
Suzhou Ya Qin electronic technology project case
SMS alarm platform function: Acquisition of temperature and humidity data, leakage state, smoke state, when the room data exceeded the limit, the acquisition of room power-off state, when the room power-off, SMS alarm
The first people's Hospital of Changzhou
Feirui environmental monitoring system platform is developed independently by Feirui measurement and control, with independent intellectual property rights, the system consists of acquisition, database, Web browser. When monitoring abnormal conditions, users can be notified by multiple alarms.
Case study of Shanghai fuming biological project
Laboratory, as an important part of scientific research and teaching process, is an important place for comprehensive training of talents. With the progress of science, people's demand for intelligent monitoring is becoming higher and higher. The integrated laboratory monitoring as a part of intelligent monitoring will also play a more important role. Based on the Internet of Things (IOT) technology, the integrated monitoring system for laboratory environment introduced by our company introduces the idea of modular design.
Project case of Shanghai Family Planning Research Institute
Shanghai Family Planning Research Institute (SIPPR) was established in 1978. It belongs to Shanghai Academy of Sciences. It is a public welfare research institution jointly established by Shanghai Municipal Government and the Ministry of Population and Family Planning Commission. The company monitors the environmental parameters of Shanghai Family Planning Research Institute.
Whampoa Public Security Bureau computer host room environmental monitoring project case
Project Name: equipment used by the Whampoa Public Security Bureau computer host room environmental monitoring project: Alarm host, data acquisition module, leakage sensor, data acquisition module (leakage), UPS communication software, data acquisition module (UPS), monitoring software, electrical cabinet and power supply.
 
« Home‹ Previous123Next ›Last »
iXJMwTyhs6oIGTXaKDyglGA1+wu3cQ/LVj5AcM5xqfOBWkYnvtWXACR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

成功案例

您现在的位置:首页 > 成功案例
客户案例展示
飞睿测控是上海市软件企业,拥有多项自主知识产权的产品,并且有上海市高薪技术成果转化项目,还有我国创新基金的立项。飞睿测控研制的众多动力环境监控系统,如:机房动力环境监控系统、医用冰箱温度监控系统、仓储库房温湿度监控系统等,技术先进、运行稳定,受到广大用户的好评。
苏州雅沁电子科技项目案例
机房短信报警平台功能: 采集机房温湿度数据、漏水状态、烟雾状态、当机房数据超限时,采集机房断电状态,当机房断电,进行短信报警
常州第一人民医院
飞睿环境监控系统平台由飞睿测控自主研发,具有自主知识产权,系统由采集端、数据库、WEB浏览端组成。在监测到异常情况时,可以用多种报警方式通知用户。
上海复明生物项目案例
实验室作为科研,教学过程中的一个重要环节,是综合培养人才的重要场所,随着科学的进步,人们对智能监控的要求也越来越高。而实验室综合监控作为智能监控的一部分,也将起到更重要的作用。我公司推出的实验室环境综合监控系统方案基于物联网技术,引入模块化设计的思路。
上海市计划生育科学研究所项目案例
上海市计划生育科学研究所(SIPPR)成立于1978年,隶属上海科学院,是由上海市政府与人口和计划生育委员会部市共建的社会公益类科研机构。本公司对上海市计划生育科学研究所内环境参数进行监测
 
« 首页‹ 前一页123下一页 ›末页 »
客服:

4000-526-506

021-31267056

邮箱:

info@vitst.com

请给我们留言!
去留言>>
3tlUtT55aiDu9mwbA8iscpp2oxsGRKE/RxRagjHyoT7MJHGsvrZmfiR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==